Upcoming Webinars > Hemangiosarcoma


Update on Canine Hemangiosarcoma

Douglas H. Thamm, VMD, DACVIM (Oncology)

     May 10, 2017

     8p ET / 7p CT / 5p PT     View Other Time Zones

     Join us in this 45 minute webinar for a review of the clinical presentation,
     staging,
 therapy and prognosis in canine hemangiosarcoma, as well as
     recent findings 
about the biology, early diagnosis, and new treatment
     strategies for this disease.


        Free Registration Compliments of

 

 

 

 

 

 

Veterinary Professionals can earn CE credit (Approved by AAVSB RACE,
NY State, NJVMA) by logging into VetVine (it's free to join)
and registering to attend / view the video on this page